What a shame you want to close your account! Are you sure?
First make sure that you no longer have an outstanding balance, otherwise you will not be able to close your account.
- Go to mijn.4411.be and click on 'My profile' on the left.
- Scroll down and click on 'Close account'.
- Confirm by clicking on 'Close'.
➡️ Note: After validating, your account will be completely closed and your personal data and parking information will be deleted from our database.This information will not be available after that, even if you would like to register again later.